Appointment of Chairs and Vice-Chairs of Committees, Sub-Committees and Working Groups 2017/18

Executive Function	Chair	Vice - Chair
Executive	Carr	Aspden
Staffing Matters & Urgency Committee	Carr	Aspden

Quasi-Judicial/Regulatory Function		
Planning Committee	Reid	Derbyshire
Area Planning Sub-Committee	Galvin	Shepherd
Joint Standards Committee	-	-
Audit & Governance Committee	Derbyshire	Dew
Gambling, Licensing & Regulatory Committee	Douglas	Funnell
Corporate Appeals Panel	-	-
Housing Appeals Panel	-	-
Education Appeals Panel	-	-
Environment Appeals Panel	-	-

Scrutiny Functions	Chair	Vice - Chair
Customer & Corporate Services Scrutiny Management Committee	Williams	Galvin
Economy & Place Policy Development Committee	Cuthbertson	Kramm
Economy & Place Scrutiny Committee	N Barnes	K Myers
Health, Housing & Adult Social Care Policy & Scrutiny Committee	Doughty	Cullwick
Children, Education & Communities Policy & Scrutiny Committee	Taylor	Fenton

Executive Working Group	Chair	Vice - Chair
Local Plan Working Group	Ayre	Carr